Dining with Distinction

Mid-week Luncheon

Red Rose Diner

Upcoming Experiences

  • September

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
  • October

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • Monday 1st October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 3rd October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 4th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 5th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 6th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 7th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 8th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 9th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 10th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 11th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 12th October 2018
    • Saturday 13th October 2018
    • Sunday 14th October 2018
    • Monday 15th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 16th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 17th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 18th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 19th October 2018
    • Saturday 20th October 2018
    • Sunday 21st October 2018
    • Monday 22nd October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 23rd October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 24th October 2018
    • Thursday 25th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 26th October 2018
    • Saturday 27th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 28th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 29th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 30th October 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 31st October 2018 - No scheduled events
  • November

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • Thursday 1st November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 2nd November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 3rd November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 4th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 5th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 6th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 7th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 8th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 9th November 2018
    • Saturday 10th November 2018
    • Sunday 11th November 2018
    • Monday 12th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 13th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 14th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 15th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 16th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 17th November 2018
    • Sunday 18th November 2018
    • Monday 19th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 20th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 21st November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 22nd November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 23rd November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 24th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 25th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 26th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 27th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 28th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 29th November 2018 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 30th November 2018 - No scheduled events
© Dining with Distinction at East Lancashire Railway 2016 - 2018. All rights reserved.
Dining with Distinction - part of The East Lancashire Light Railway Company Limited registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Bolton Street Station, Bolton Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0EY. Registered number: 02023981

Top