Dining with Distinction

Premium Night

To view PDF files install Adobe Reader (opens new window) it's free and easy to use.

Upcoming Experiences

  • April

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • Thursday 1st April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 2nd April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 3rd April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 4th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 5th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 6th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 7th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 8th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 9th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 10th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 11th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 12th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 13th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 14th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 15th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 16th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 17th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 18th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 19th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 20th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 21st April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 22nd April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 23rd April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 24th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 25th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 26th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 27th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 28th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 29th April 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 30th April 2021 - No scheduled events
  • May

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
    • Saturday 1st May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 2nd May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 3rd May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 4th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 5th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 6th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 7th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 8th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 9th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 10th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 11th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 12th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 13th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 14th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Saturday 15th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 16th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 17th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 18th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 19th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 20th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 21st May 2021
    • Saturday 22nd May 2021
    • Sunday 23rd May 2021
    • Monday 24th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Tuesday 25th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Wednesday 26th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Thursday 27th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Friday 28th May 2021
    • Saturday 29th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Sunday 30th May 2021 - No scheduled events
    • Monday 31st May 2021 - No scheduled events
  • June

    • Monday
    • Tuesday
    • Wednesday
    • Thursday
    • Friday
    • Saturday
    • Sunday
© Dining with Distinction at East Lancashire Railway 2016 - 2021. All rights reserved.
Dining with Distinction - part of The East Lancashire Light Railway Company Limited registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Bolton Street Station, Bolton Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0EY. Registered number: 02023981

Top